FUTURE  PERFORMANCES

PAST PERFORMANCES

 

The Place

Thursday, 8 August 2019

For Piece and Country

Tete a tete: Opera Festival

The Place, 17 Duke’s Road, WC1H 9PY

London, UK

Goodenough College

Friday, 4 October 2019

Pierrot Lunaire

Goodenough College, 

London UK

Chancellors Hall

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

New Wave Lunchtime Concert: 'Play'

Bloomsbury Festival

Senate House,

London UK

 

 

St Martin in the Fields

Friday, 19 July 2019

Lunchtim Concert

Romanian Cultural Institute London

Trafalgar Square, 

London UK

Angela Burgess Recital Hall

Monday, 1 July 2019

'Puppets and Games', 'Collaborating with Composers'

Piano Festival

Royal Academy of Music, London UK

Domkyrka

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Lunchtime Concert

Old Ox Chamber Music Festival

Domkyrka Mariestad,

Sweden

Recital Room

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Composers and Poets Showcase

Leeds Lieder Festival

Leeds Conservatoire of Music, 

Leeds UK

 

 

Angela Burgess Recital Hall

Friday, 1 February 2019

New Stages Series: 'Analogos'

Royal Academy of Music,

London UK

St Charles Hall

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Lucerne Piano Festival Evening Concert

 

Luzern, Switzerland

Academy of the Kingdom of Morocco

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

International Piano Competition HRH Princess Lalla Meryem 

Academy of the Kingdom of Morocco

 

 

Concert Room

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

New Stages Series: 'Seance'

Royal Academy of Music,

London UK

Royal Academy of Music

Thursday 20 September 2018 at 13:00

Behind the Score:

Composer Betty Roe

Museum Piano Gallery, Royal Academy of Music,

London, NW1 5HT

 

Episkopi Pediados

Thursday 5 July 2018

Aegean Arts Festival:

Song Recital with Leona Crasi and Waimay Yau

Garden Theater Panagiotakis, Heraklion

Crete, Greece

 

St Botolph Without Aldgate

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Lunchtime Concert with Kaho Nagano

St Botolph’s Church, Aldgate High Street,
London, EC3N 1AB

All Saints Church​

Satutday 23 June 2018 at 19:30

Revolution - A Concert of Russian Music

All Saints Church, Maidstone

ME15 6 Maidstone, Kent

Whatman Park

Saturday 26 May 2018 at 15:00

Proms in the Park 

Whatman Park

ME14 1 Maidstone, Kent

The Salvation Army Maidstone Corps

Saturday 28 April 2018 at 19:30

Maidstone Wind Symphony Soloists Concert

The Salvation Army Maidstone Corps

74-80 Union St, Maidstone ME14 1ED

St Mary the Virgin's Church

Thursday 15 March 2018 at 12:45

Tickets £4, 18 and under free

Lunchtime concert

St Mary the Virgin's Church

Church St, Aylesbury HP20 2JJ, United Kingdom

Royal Academy of Music

Wednesday 7 March 2018 at 19:00

Concert of International Songs

Angela Burgess Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music,

London, NW1 5HT

Royal Academy of Music

Friday 2 February 2018 at 19:00

New Works for Ensemble and Voice

Angela Burgess Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music,

London, NW1 5HT

St Bride's Church

Friday 12 January 2018 at 13:05

Free admission

Lunchtime recital with Waimay Yau, soprano

St Bride's Church, Fleet Street,

London EC4Y 8AU, United Kingdom

Maidstone Wind Symphony

Sunday 17 December 2017 at 19:30

Maidstone Wind Symphony Christmas Concert "The Snowman"

All Saints Church, Maidstone

6 Burcot Lane, Brosmgrove,

B61 1AE, ME15 6 Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom

Collegium Hungaricum Wien

Tuesday 12 December 2017 at 19:00

XIII Hungarian Music Festival Concert with Waimay Yau, soprano

Balassi Intézet – Collegium Hungaricum Bécs

St James's Church

Monday 27 November 2017 at 13:05

Free admission

Lunchtime Concert with Ricardo Panela, baritone

St James's Church Piccadilly 

197 Piccadilly, St. James's,

London W1J 9LL, United Kingdom

Maidstone Wind Symphony

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 19:30

Maidstone Wind Symphony season-opening concert 'Spellbound'

All Saints Church, Maidstone

6 Burcot Lane, Brosmgrove,

B61 1AE, ME15 6 Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom

St Alfege Church

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 13:05 

Free admission

Lunchtime Concert with Waimay Yau, soprano 

St Alfege Church

Greenwich, Greenwich Church Street

London SE10 9, United Kingdom

China Exchange UK

Wednesday 06 September 2017 at 19:00

Tickets £12

The Lovers' Bridge of Magpies - A Concert for Chinese Valentine's Day 

In partnership with Talent Unlimited 

China Exchange UK 

32a Gerrard St
London W1D 6JA, United Kingdom

Klaipedos universiteto

Sunday 30 July 2017 at 18:00

Free admission

Gala Concert Klaipėda Piano Masters 2017 

Klaipėdos universiteto

Klaipėda, Lithuania

'The Little Prince'

Friday 28 July 2017 at 21:00

Free admission

'Mažasis Princas' - Jūros šventė/Klaipeda Sea Festival

Klaipeda Piano Masters 2017

Atgimimo aikštė

Klaipeda, Lithuania

Balassi Intézet

Thursday 18 May 2017 at 19:00

Free admission

XIII Hungarian Music Festival with Waimay Yau, soprano

Institutul Balassi

Str. Gina Patrichi, nr.8, Bucuresti, Romania

David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Thursday 27 April 2017 at 19:00

Free admission

Carte Blanche: New Music for Sinfonietta

Royal Academy of Music

Marylebone Road,

NW1 5HT London, United Kingdom

The Forge Camden
Monday 20 March 2017 at 19:00
Tickets £10/£7
Academy Composers at the Forge

The Forge, Camden

3-7 Delancey Street,

NW1 7NL London, United Kingdom

Pamoja Concert Hall

Saturday 25 February at 19:00

Tickets £8/£10, 12 and under free

 

Festival of Wind and Brass - Roar! The Wind Band Music of Andy Scott

Maidstone Wind Symphony

The Space, Sevenoaks School, High Street,

TN13 1HU Sevenoaks, United Kingdom

Goldsmiths' Hall

Monday 20 February 2017 at 18:30

Table tickets

Dining with the Stars 2017

Cancer Research UK

Goldsmiths' Hall
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN, United Kingdom
St James's Church 
Friday 27 January 2017 at 13:05
Free admission
Lunchtime recital with Waimay Yau, soprano

St James's Church, Sussex Gardens

Sussex Gardens,

W2 3UD London, United Kingdom

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now